Reviews

8.8
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.1
Comfort
9.0
Property location
8.9
Facilities
8.6
Staff
8.9
Value
8.4

Reviews

    Donna
    au

    Review score

    10
    12 June 2018
    Breakfast was not as good as it could be.
    Proximity
    the bill
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    7 June 2018

    Convenient for the town and quiet too.

    Clean, comfortable and roomy with very friendly and helpful staff. Parking was safe and easy, plus a nice outdoor pool area with good views overlooking the Mississippi. Free water, coffee and cookies available by reception.
    Anthonius Kloosterman
    be

    Review score

    9.6
    31 May 2018

    Visit to Memphis.

    The use of paper cups and plastic fork and knife at breakfast.
    Nice confortable rooms. Very good location. Very freindly and helpful staff. Parking directly at the hotel. They should make it free for guests.
    Elsa
    gb

    Review score

    10
    27 May 2018
    Nothing.
    Large comfy room. Good breakfast. Good central location.
    hu

    Review score

    9.6
    23 May 2018

    Visiting Beale Street

    Breakfast little bit below the average, compared to the category of hotel.
    Walking distance to Beale Street, good location. Parking garage looks strange, but it was safe. Clean room.
    Caroline
    gb

    Review score

    10
    12 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Len
    gb

    Review score

    7.1
    9 May 2018

    A convenient place for a 3 night stay

    Riverside train blowing it’s whistle at 03.00 am daily especially as hotels windows are single glazed. Cutlery was plastic and plates were disposable
    Great view of the Mississippi River and walking distance of Beale street Hotel parking for $10 a day (cheap compared to Atlanta hotels $35 per day valet) Good range of breakfast food
    Diane
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    7 May 2018

    Wonderful

    There were no restaurants within walking distance of hotel.
    Delicious.
    Melinda Hurley Tubbs
    us

    Review score

    10
    16 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    TL
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    10 June 2018
    Bathroom is a bit on the tight side.
    Good view of the river from our room. Walking distance to places we wanted to go. Easy access from the interstate.
    Timothy
    us

    Review score

    7.9
    4 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review score

    10
    29 May 2018

    Perfect for Us

    Close to the sights we wanted to see. We had a parking garage. Breakfast was good. We also enjoyed the trolley ride thats close to the hotel. What really surprised us was the Blue Suede Brigade Program. We weren't far from our hotel and they we're always there to help us with directions, find restaurants and we always felt safe. Wish every city had them.
    Charles
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    28 May 2018
    The hotel was a bit pricey.
    The breakfast was excellent and the staff was great,friendly,welcoming and helpful
    Racewifie
    us

    Review score

    10
    27 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Melody
    us

    Review score

    6.7
    26 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Julie
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    24 May 2018

    It was perfect for us!

    We waited unusually long before we could check in since there was only one person on at the front desk!
    It was clean, the staff was friendly and very accommodating, breakfast was awesome (coffee was delicious) and the breakfast staff was so friendly. Location was perfect for us since we were on vacation and visiting for our first time! Thank you.
    Cathie
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    12 May 2018

    Great time and Great stay

    Nothing it was all ok
    All of it. Thanks for a great stay
    us

    Review score

    10
    11 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mark
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    10 May 2018

    Would stay there again. Great location

    They played bait and switch with our room rates but we were able to clear that up upon our arrival. Breakfast there were many items cold that we intended to be hot.
    Room was really pretty nice overall
    Kathleen
    us

    Review score

    10
    10 May 2018

    Very nice!!

    Parking building
    Staff was wonderful. Beds were amazing.
Loading reviews