Reviews

8.8
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
9.1
Comfort
8.9
Property Location
9.0
Facilities
8.7
Staff
8.9
Value
8.4

Reviews

    Simpson
    us

    Review Score

    10
    October 16, 2018

    Relaxing.

    No disappointments.
    The view, location and staff.
    Tiara
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    October 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Judy
    us

    Review Score

    10
    October 11, 2018
    Great location! Right across from Mud Island and about a 12 minute easy walk to Beale Street. Staff was awesome! Room was very clean. Beds were great! I recommend!
    Don
    ca

    Review Score

    9.6
    October 9, 2018

    Would stay here again

    Great room! Value tasty breakfasts! Fair onsite parking, walking distance to Beale St. and Mississippi. Great rooftop view of the river and bridge.
    Rachel
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    October 8, 2018

    Very pleased! Would recommend.

    We were very pleased with our room! We had a standard king and we so happy with how much space the room had. It was very clean, very comfortable, and staff was always accommodating! Breakfast was good too! The hotel is in a very good location downtown. We were there for The Orpheum and it was a quick walk to get there and a very quick and cheap Uber ride back. We will be returning!
    Sonja
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    October 1, 2018
    additional parking costs for the guest garage
    breakfast included location with a view on Mississippi River very friendly and professional staff
    susan
    au

    Review Score

    10
    September 25, 2018

    Comfortable

    Na
    Nice hotel clean staff so friendly pool area was great
    Arikia
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 25, 2018
    That you have to pay $13 a night for parking.
    Very clean and nice customer service. My room had an awesome view of the city. What you see in the photos when you book your room is exactly what you get. And that’s great.
    Sha
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    September 24, 2018

    Unprofessional & insensitive Workers

    I drove from Arkansas to Memphis to see a show. I arrived around 5pm and my room wasn’t ready. (Check in was at 3pm). Time was of the essence because I was needing to get ready for a 8pm show. The staff couldn’t make any arrangements for me. And said it won’t be ready for 45min to an hour. I decided to grab a bite to eat. Upon me returning at 6pm, the staff claimed the room was still not ready. I became angry because I knew I would be late for the show. I had 2 other woman with me and we all needed to get ready & dressed. After explaining this the guy laughed and said he was joking the entire time and my room was ready. I found this incident VERY unprofessional and insensitive!!
    Close to Beale St
    Kendra
    us

    Review Score

    8.0
    September 24, 2018

    Will stay again!

    Parking was awkward. Had to wait on room when arrived. Closed in type of hotel in a garage
    The beds were very comfortable! Close to Beale St. Staff was great!
    Eva
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 21, 2018
    Friendly staff and very helpful. The hotel is located in downtown Memphis and close to the riverwalk. The rooms are spacious and the beds are comfortable.
    Christopher
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    September 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Karen
    au

    Review Score

    10
    October 15, 2018
    Nothing
    Clean, comfortable and close to attractions
    Robert
    gb

    Review Score

    9.6
    October 7, 2018

    Excellent value hotel in a central downtown location.

    The breakfast although adequate was fairly basic but the coffee was excellent!
    The room was very spacious with an additional area for luggage storage. The bed was large and comfortable and we also appreciated the comfortable chair with additional foot Rest.
    Sarah
    gb

    Review Score

    6.7
    October 4, 2018

    Needs upgrading, good breakfast, views and parking.

    The decor is very tired. Could do with some up grading. Location was a bit far out.
    It was clean, breakfast was good. Parking facilities underneath hotel was great. Staff friendly and helpful. Swimming pool on top was good with great views.
    Michael
    gb

    Review Score

    8.3
    October 4, 2018

    fantasic stay, nothing disappointed.

    Plastic knifes and forks and paper plates at breakfast otherwise breakfast is good.
    The pool area was good to relax between the day excursions and the evening on Beale. Views of the Mississippi were fantastic.
    Janette
    au

    Review Score

    7.5
    October 4, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Zouave
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 24, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    karen
    au

    Review Score

    10
    September 24, 2018

    Good value clean and comfortable room. Friendly and helpful staff

    Was all good
    Friendly and helpful staff. Larger than average rooms
    Barbara
    gb

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 22, 2018

    Good property let down by desk staff.

    Desk service not good. Early start and despite promise to help with ordering a taxis no-one was on the desk. Incorrect bill - charged for car park
    Good location - easy to use trolley to Beale Street etc. Handy for Mud Island.
Loading reviews...